LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Topside Roofing & Siding for your recent home improvement project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with other homeowners.

Date of Project
Name
City
Would you recommend us?
Star Rating
Briefly Explain Your Experience
Thank you for your review.

Testimonials


10/31/17
Excellent company. Great work!

-Leslie E.

7/17/17
The guys were really friendly and did a great job on replacing our siding. If we had any issues they came back and fixed it right away. They finished our project quicker than they quoted. I would definitely recommend them and hire them again.

- Sara G.

6/27/17
Installers did a great job, and did a good job cleaning up around the site.

-Bill C.

6/22/17
Easy to work with. Helpful.

-Toni K.

6/22/17
Reliable. Very professional. Pleasant to work with.

-Williamson

6/19/17
I was very pleased with the work that Topside Roofing performed.The quote was resonable and on par with the others roofing contractors in the area. I am pleased with the work and would recommend Topside Roofing to my friends.

-Victor C.

6/15/17
Exactly as promised. Really happy with it.

-D.S.

6/8/17
Very easy to work with and as painless as getting a new roof and gutters can be. Really appreciated efforts to protect trim work.

-R.T.

5/26/17
Topside roofing was great to work with. They were fast and did a great job.

-Sherman S.

5/24/17
I'm totally O.C.D. About my floors and deck cleanliness. I was horrified daily at the bits of sawdust everywhere. But everyday I would get up and walk outside and my deck and driveway where flawless. The guys did a great job keeping the job clean and me calm. Thank you so much!

-M.F.

5/19/17
Good

-Hannah

5/18/17
No problems, went smooth.

-M.A.

5/17/17
The crew did a good job of replacing worn and cracked siding on our house, including replacing framing around a few windows. They were courteous, and I would call on this company again.

-Larry E.

5/16/17
My roof was the most disgusting thing. They totally replaced everything in three days and kept me informed. I am so thankful for the work they did and how quickly and efficiently they got it done.

-Lindsey

5/10/17
Very professional polite crew. They did a great job cleaning up afterwards and making sure nothing was left on the ground. I was very pleased and have already recommended topside to others. Thank you all so much !

-Karen V.

5/3/17
Did a great job. Really nice crew. All the neighbors stopped by and inquired. Peace of mind has great value around here.

-Leona

3/2017
Topside Roofing & Siding Images
Topside, Just wanted to let you know that your crew did a great job. I appreciate their efforts and consideration under the difficult weather they had to endure. Thank you for job well done!

- Virginia Watson

7/2016
Topside Roofing & Siding Images
CertainTeed Landmark Pro, Georgetown Gray, Lomanco OmniRidge Vent Having a roof redone is about as appealing as undergoing a colonoscopy. Though not quite as common as the latter, a reroof is a major undertaking and stress inducer in the life of a homeowner. One roofer came out and said he didnt want to install ridge vents, though they were already on the old roof. Another roofer seemed arrogant, appearing almost contemptuous of my questions and concerns. He told me to look elsewhere when I questioned his refusal to install a small ridge vent to remedy, in my mind, inadequate attic ventilation over my garage. He also didnt want to counterflash my brick chimney. We dont do brick very well he said. Topside, on the other hand, answered my questions and addressed my concerns. Thank God for competition! The stress of the reroof was lessened with Topsides professional, hardworking, and efficient crew. As an avid do-it-yourselfer (a reroof is too big for this lonely body), Topside worked with me to ensure that manufacturers ! specs and techniques were met, viz., reflashing a Velux skylight and installing Lomanco OmniRidge vents. They also counterflashed my brick chimney-beautifully done. As the crew boss said to me, I want to keep my customers satisfied.
Kudos to Topside! A job well done!

-Frederick Su

2/2015
Topside Roofing & Siding Images
Thank you all for all the help you did in my getting a new roof. The guys were wonderful and really fast!

- Karen Kovacsn
Go Back
Powered by YourWebPro - Roofing and Contractor Websites
ESTIMATES
Whatcom - (360) 752-2220
Skagit - (360) 428-8899
Topside Roofing & Siding Images
Close [x]